Posted by: irenesroth | December 2, 2016

About Brit Jones’ Hobbies

9781612444765Hi again Brit Jones!  What an honour to have you here on my blog!

Please tell us about your hobbies.

When I am not writing, I enjoy hiking, live music, and working out. I also spend as much time as I can with my son.  I never envisioned myself as a writer until I recognized a need to become one.  I see now that my extended stay in the restaurant business was necessary in order to realize this book.  I hope that others will see the value in it.

“If you love life, then don’t waste time because time is what life is made of.” –Bruce Lee

It would be a privilege to have coffee with Bruce Lee. I respect his discipline along with his wisdom.

I see myself as a sensitive and caring person. I am pushed forward by a constant internal question of, “how can this be better?” I strive for constant improvement in all my dealings with those I care for and myself.

Thank you Brit Jones for being here on my blog this week!  It was a lot of fun getting to know you and your writing.

I look forward to keeping in touch with you in future, and I certainly look forward to reading your next book!

All the best of luck in your writing career and as a professional waiter!

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

