Posted by: irenesroth | November 18, 2010

Book Review for Booksneeze Publishers

       Then Sings My Soul
       Robert J. Morgan

       Robert Morgan’s book is a wonderful collection for all seasons
       of the year. He divides his book into five sections: Christmas,
       Thanksgiving, Easter, Patriotic, and other well loved hymns.
       With the holidays approaching, this will be a great resource for
       family devotions. This book is meant for us all to sing our praises
       to God in the privacy of our homes. Each hymn has both the
       words and music on one page, and the inspiration behind the
       hymn. This is such invaluable information for the reader.
       The stories behind the hymns are interesting and fascinating at
       the same time. I now know the background stories to all my
       favourite hymns.  That is such a great inspiration. I feel much
       more enriched as a result of reading this book.
       This book will make a great gift for Christmas for anyone who
       loves the religious hymns of the seasons. Not only that, the
       readers will be able to learn the words to the hymns in the privacy
       of their own homes.
       I received this book from Thomas Nelson’s through, book reviewers
       program. The views in this book review are my own. I am
       disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s
       16CFR, Part 255.

       Rating: 5 stars
       Reviewed by: Irene S. Roth


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: